Events

We love sharing our Asia expertise, along with our amazing photos, with you. Come to a free film night presentation, regularly hosted in cities across Australia. Check the schedule below; be sure to contact us to reserve your spot and for information on the venue – places are limited! Telephone 1300 367 666, or email info@travelindochina.com.au to RSVP.

For our Melbourne participants who attend a film night presentation and then book a tour with us in 7 days, you will receive a $50 voucher to spend at QIAO Design Oriental Comtemporary Furniture and Homeware.
qiao

 

 

JAPAN – OUR NEW DESTINATION!

Adelaide:
Tuesday, 5th August, 6:30pm
Wednesday, 12th November, 6:30pm

 

 

VIETNAM, LAOS & CAMBODIA

Brisbane:
Tuesday, 16th September, 6:00pm
Wednesday, 27th August, 6:00pm
Cycling and Culinary Vietnam - Please RSVP
to Harvey World Travel Albany Creek on
07 3264 6222

Melbourne:
Wednesday 3rd December, 6:00pm

Perth
:
Tuesday, 18th November, 6:00pm

Adelaide:
Tuesday, 2nd September, 6:30pm


INDIA

Melbourne:
Wednesday 8th October, 6:00pm

Perth:
Thursday, 4th September, 6:00pm

Adelaide:
Tuesday, 4th November, 6:30pm

 


CHINA & THE SILK ROAD

Melbourne
Thursday, 11th September, 6:00pm

Adelaide
Tuesday 14th October, 6:30pm

Perth:
Wednesday, 8th October, 6:00pm